About The Company of Four 2018-01-14T20:39:11+00:00

[rev_slider next-show-slider]

The Company Of Four Committee Members

Don Spall – Life President
David Wright – Chair 
Paul Leech – Vice Chair
Sharon Wright – Secretary
Neville Woolnough – Treasurer
Penny Davies – Membership, Newsletter & Asst Safe Guarding
Catherine Dale – Social & Fundraising
Vicky Hart – Social & Fundraising
Julie Windermere – Publicity
Stella Mitchell – Website